You can't deduct points. But you can delete a transaction. To do so:
- Log in to business.joyn.be.
- Open the 'History' tab and look for the transaction you want to cancel.
Don't remember when the transaction took place, but know the customer?
Find the customer and look for the transaction in his or her personal history.
- Click the bin icon next to the transaction you want to delete.
- Confirm by clicking the blue 'Delete transaction' button.
Note: the transaction will turn red and the points will be deducted. This is visible to you as a merchant, but also to the customer for whom you've deleted the transaction.